Representing the UK Explosives Industry
Categories

You can search the list by entering text in the SEARCH box or sort the table by clicking on a column heading.  This is the definitive list of members and was updated on 14th March 2017.  If there are any errors please notify us by email.

Company NameContactPositionPhoneemail
11th Hour Events LtdMr John DaviesDirector029 2079 4444info@11th-hour-events.com
3rd Light LtdDr John PerriamProduct Development01189 714470john@enolagaye.com
21cc FireworksNick BarrassOperations Manager0131 331 4509nick@21ccfireworks.com
AJ Pyrotechnics LtdMr Adrian WaltersDirector01303 867011enquiries@ajpyrotechnics.co.uk
Allstar FireworksMr Michael JuppDirector01895 435000sales@allstarfireworks.co.uk
AWEDr David WestoverCompany Explosives Safety Auth0118 982 6597dave.westover@awe.co.uk
BAE Systems Land (UK)Mr Paul KingProcess Safety Advisor 01291 674207 paul.king4@baesystems.com
Big Bang FireworksMr Steve WilliamsDirector0115 973 0435bb.fireworks@virgin.net
Black Cat Fireworks LtdMr Lawrence BlackTechnical Manager01484 485926LawrenceBlack@blackcatfireworks.co.uk
Bright Spark Fireworks LtdMr Chris WinchCompany Secretary0116 254 8298bsparkest@btopenworld.com
Brocks Fireworks LimitedMr Michael MantonManaging Directorinfo@brocksfireworks.com
CarnDu LtdDr Thomas SmithManaging Director01480 878620toms@carndu.com
Celebration Pyrotechnics LtdMr Roger BricknellDirector01208 78790tom@celebrationpyrotechnics.com
Chemring Countermeasures LtdMr Ian SmithDirector Health and Safety01722 428610ian.sm ith@chemringcm.com
Chemring Defence UK LtdMr Peter CochraneEngineer & Technology Director1332 871163Peter.Cochrane@chemringdefence.com
Chemring Energetics UKDr Sharon ClarkHSE Director01294 487040sharon.clark@chemringenergetics.co.uk
Classic Fireworks LtdMr Leon HutchinsonDirector01254 877134leon@classicfireworks.co.uk
CTS (GB) LimitedMr Nick CollinsManaging Director0118 9700179sales@cts-logistics.co.uk
Dangerous Goods ManagementMr Terry CobbanManaging Director01224 773776terry@dgm.co.uk
Diplomat Freight Services LtdMr Brendan WallSales & Business Development Manager44 (0)203 178 8801 bwall@dfs-247.com
Distant Thunder FireworksMr Trevor WhichelloOwner07779 130736info@dtfireworks.co.uk
Drew Marine LtdMr Keith BradfordProduct Manager02392 415704kbradford@drew-marine.com
Dynamic FireworksMr Nigel ClaydonDirector01206 762123nigel@dynamicfireworks.co.uk
Edgar BrothersMr Derek EdgarManaging Director01625 613177derek@edgar-brothers.co.uk
Emergency Exit ArtsDeb MullinsArtistic Director020 8853 4810info@eea.org.uk
EPC - Groupe plcMr Andrew VarneyWorks Manager01773 837660Andrew.Varney@epc-groupe.co.uk
Event FX LtdMr Owain WhiteDirector0800 787707info@eventfx.co.uk
Explosive Solutions LtdMr Don MansfieldDirector01903 882366don@wellsfireworks.co.uk
Fantastic Fireworks LtdMr Jon CulverhouseManaging Director01582 485555jonc@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Fantazia Pyrotechnics LtdMr Chris PearsonDirector0121 605 9376chris@fantaziafireworks.co.uk
Firemagic (UK) LtdMr Rod CollinsManaging Director0845 257 0506rod@firemagic.co.uk
Fireworks & FX Advanced Pyrotechnics LtdMr Terry HerbertManaging Director07770 380007terryherbert@FFXAP-Ltd.Com
Fireworx Scotland LtdMr Mark CoplandDirector01467 624872info@fireworxscotland.co.uk
Flashpoint Fireworks LtdMr Jason MayesDirector01483 417475jason@flashpoint-fireworks.co.uk
Frontier Fireworks LtdMr Christian VerheydenDirector01323 488866chris@frontierfireworks.co.uk
Fully Fused FireworksMr Cliff StonestreetManaging Director01462 817640info@fullyfused.com
Grange Shipping LtdMr John FoordShipping Executive01394 605231johnf@grangeshipping.co.uk
Jubilee Fireworks LtdMr Christopher PearceManaging Director01384 402255mail@jubileefireworks.co.uk
Just FXMr Lincoln ParkhouseManaging Director020 8493 0527office@justfx.co.uk
Kayes (Fireworks) LtdMr Philip KayeManaging Director029 2036 3678sales@kayes.co.uk
Kemica LtdMr Martin DummerManaging Director01304 813852kemica.ltd@virgin.net
Kimbolton Fireworks LtdRevd. Ron Lancaster MBEManaging Director01480 860988ron@kimboltonfireworks.co.uk
Le Maitre LtdMr Daniel ButtDevelopment Manager01733 346824dan@lemaitreltd.com
Magnum Group LtdMr Peter Klejna-WendtSpecial Operations01394 274466Peter.klejna@magnumexplosives.co.uk
Major Storage Co LtdMr James MajorManaging Director01283 812244james@majorfarm.co.uk
Martin-Baker Aircraft Co LtdMr Sean McenerySenior Explosives Officer01895 837476smcenery@martin-baker.co.uk
Martin Guest (Consulting)Mr Martin GuestDirector01484 844109martin.guest@tesco.net
MBDA (UK) LtdMr Steve Doe01438 752719steve.doe@mbda.co.uk
Merlin Fireworks LtdMr Andrew GoodwinDirector01794 389111merlin@merlin-fireworks.co.uk
Missiles & Space Batteries LtdMr Roy BerkleyHR & Safety Manager01236 438455r.berkley@asb-group.com
MLE Pyrotechnics LtdMr Mat LawrenceManaging Director08000 432 229mail@mlepyrotechnics.co.uk
MoD/DExplSCMr Matt WingraveSecretary DExplSC030 679 85864DSA-DOSR-PRG-ATL@mod.uk
MTFX LtdMr Mark TurnerManaging Director01452 729903mark@mtfx.com
Northern Lights Fireworks Co. LtdMr Stephen AllisonDirector01225 764189steve@nlfireworks.com
Octavius Hunt LtdMr Nick DaleTechnical Director0117 955 5304nickd@octavius-hunt.co.uk
Orica UK LtdMr David ReidEuropean Technology Manager01257 256125david.s.reid@orica.com
Pa-BoomMr Dave ChadwickDirector01484 689516mascleta.fireworks@virgin.net
PDC FireworksMr Paul ChisnallManaging Director01733 807650Paul@PDCFireworks.co.uk
Pentland Logistics LtdMr Simon YatesManaging Director02392 375192simon@pentlandlogistics.com
Powerhaul InternationalMr Peter JenkinsDirector01202 665601info@powerhaul.com
Precision Broking LimitedMr Murray TorribleDirector0117 922 0420murray.torrible@precisionbroking.com
Primetake LtdMr Peter StaggQS2RA Manager01522 752323peter@primetake.co.uk
Pyro-Tec Fireworks DisplaysMr Richard BessantPartnership02392 710938info@pyrotecfireworks.co.uk
QinetiQMr Peter HoneyExplosives Safety Manager01702 383316PJHONEY@qinetiq.com
Quicksilver UK LtdMr Darren WallisManaging Director0161 3207232darren@quicksilverfireworks.co.uk
Reaction Fireworks LtdMr Adam HillaryDirector01207 524855enquiries@reactionfireworks.co.uk
Redcliffe International (Shipping) LtdMr Russell LeechDirector0115 9386286rleech@redcliffeshipping.com
Ribbands ExplosivesMr Mark RibbandsDirector01379 674444ribbands@ribbands.co.uk
Ridgeway International LtdMr Ted EveleghDirector01491 839780ril@ridgewayintl.com
Roxel (UK Rocket Motors) LtdMr Chris SedgleyHead of Safety/Quality015628 824061chris.sedgley@roxelgroup.uk.com
Shell Shock Fireworks LtdMr Andrew SmileyManaging Director01986 784469andrew@shell-shock.co.uk
Shockwave Pyrotechnics LtdMr Glen PearsonDirector01527 459262glen@shockwavepyrotechnics.co.uk
Skyline PromotionsMr Derek HayesPartner08452 606247info@skylinepromotions.co.uk
Smart Pyrotechnics LtdMr Steve MartinManaging Director01380 813590displays@smartpyro.co.uk
Starburst Fireworks LtdMr James BevisDirector01534 745823starburstfireworks@gmail.com
Starlight DesignMichael Lakin020 8960 6078charlotte@starlightdesign.co.uk
Titanium Fireworks LtdMr Darryl FlemingDirector0207 1839665group@titaniumfireworks.com
TNT Fireworks UK LtdMr Steve NewhamManaging Director01722 716900newhams@tntfireworks.com
Viking FireworksMr Mark DempseyOwner01843 596 717mark-viking-fireworks@btconnect.com
Walk the Plank Fireworks LtdMr John WassellDirector0161 736 8964john@walktheplank.co.uk

Copyright EIG ©2014. All Rights Reserved.